Henkilökunta

Toimisto

Jonna Jokinen

050 4488 470

toimisto@leko.fi

Tuomas Lankinen

Rehtori

050 4488 471

tuomas.lankinen@leko.fi

Heikki Helminen

Vararehtori,                                  Matemaattiset aineet

heikki.helminen@leko.fi

Kimmo Vanha-Juhe

Koulutuspäällikkö

050 4488 472

kimmo.vanha-juhe@leko.fi

Hanne Pietilä

Koulutussuunnittelija,         S2-opettaja

050 4674 375

hanne.pietila@leko.fi

Juha Santala

Hengellinen työ

040 0773 454

juha.santala@leko.fi

Ilze Liepina-Naula

Hankekoordinaattori

050 4682 413

ilze.liepina-naula@leko.fi

Opettajat

Saara Vento

S2-opettaja

saara.vento@leko.fi

Lea Valonen

S2, englanti, ruotsi

lea.valonen@leko.fi

Niina Maunu

Reaaliaineeet, opinto-ohjaus

niina.maunu@leko.fi

Tuula Levonen

Reaaliaineet

tuula.levonen@leko.fi

Elina Nuotio

10-luokka

elina.nuotio@leko.fi

Heikki Vainio

Matemaattiset aineet

Keittiö

Elina Ali-Simola

Emäntä

elina.ali-simola@leko.fi

Maija Miikkulainen

Keittiöapulainen

Kiinteistö

Jari Ojala

Talonmies-vahtimestari

Sauli Koivu

Kiinteistönhoitaja

Henna Koivisto

Kiinteistönhoitaja